top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

Assignment #3 & Final Project

The Earth is an amazing place and will always be but it is being destroyed by humans with their pollutions.

But with a few inventions / modifications to my body we can save both our Earth and our future generations.

Sponge-body

Firstly, we modified my body to a sponge allowing me to absorb as much water as required. This way I am able to absorb areas which are flooded, not only that i am also able to release out all the water to places with drought. Both sides will get what they need with just 1 change.

Sucker 7000

With all the pollution in the world, I am able to remove every single waste into me and it will either be recycled or digest it. Fertilizer manufacturing process will begin in my body helping plant's fertility to increase.

 

Portal Cape

This provides transport to both living and non-living things. Reducing the need to use transportation such as cars, boat, plane, etc... Therefore no harmful fumes will be produced.

 

The Antenna

Acts as a sensor for sudden climate changes, such as, volcanic eruptions, tsunami, earthquake, etc... Gives me the power of mind control, mind reading and telekinesis.

 

Though not all of us was able to attend the presentation we are participated equal amount of work.

 

The Final Results


bottom of page